You’ve successfully signed up for my upcoming workshop,

The 6-Figure Growth Formula: 

Your Upline is Full of Sh*t. Cold Messaging Won’t Build a 6-Figure Business. Do This Instead.

Because I’m all about checklists, here are the 3 things for you to do to get the MOST out of this workshop!

Step 1

Add It To Your Calendar

Monday, Sept 19th @ 8:00 pm EST | 7:00 pm CST | 5:00 pm PST
Make sure you have a bit of time set aside to participate, ask questions, and learn…
It’s amazing how just 90 minutes can change your business forever!

Step 2

Check Your Inbox

Add ASHLEY@ASHLEYSHAW.CA to your contacts so you don’t miss anything! We’ll be sharing the Workshop link there!

Step 3

Get The Bonuses

The best things happen live! There will be bonuses, prizes, and special offers for those that show up live. Plus – no questions will go unanswered so make sure to join us to get complete clarity on how to scale your business to 6 figures!

Get These Workshops As Additional Resources!

$27

The Instagram Business Blueprint Workshop

ADD THIS

$39

The Ideal Customer Workshop

ADD THIS

$66

GET THEM BOTH: The Instagram Business Blueprint Workshop + The Ideal Customer Workshop

ADD THIS

I can’t wait to help give you the

6-Figure Growth Formula!

See you inside the Workshop!

>