fbpx

Beachbody Coaches:

Want To Grow Your Business Faster?

How To Build An Audience Of 1,000 Highly Engaged People Who Are Interested In Health & Fitness (Completely Free)

Advanced Marketing
Masterclass

With Ashley Shaw, Fitness Leader Institute Founder & CEO

Save Your Seat Today!

Training Starts At

5:30pm PST | 7:30pm CST | 8:30pm EST

12
Days
:
 
14
Hours
:
 
29
Minutes
:
 
02
Seconds

You missed out!

Wednesday, August 4 2021

In This Free, 60-Minute Training, You'll Learn:

  • The marketing channel that has a 124% return on investment (compared to just 30% for social media), yet never gets talked about in network marketing
  • A simple 3 step formula for building your audience to 1,000 highly engaged people who are interested in health & fitness and how to turn that into a 6 figure income
  • How to develop a powerful mechanism to attract your ideal customers while instantly positioning yourself as an expert and authority they should listen to

Get our recommended FREE software tools that will allow you to implement everything you learn in the Masterclass without any technology headaches (it doesn’t get simpler than this!)

This FREE Training Is Limited, So Register NOW!

Who Is This Masterclass For?

Beginners

Who want to save time and start on the fast track.

Intermediate Coaches

Who are looking for a higher, consistent income.

Advanced Coaches

Who desperately crave more duplication in their business.

Anyone

Who wants to grow a health and fitness business.

>